Watch Oscars 2013 Live Online Coverage streaming

Watch now oscars Streaming

new

Watch Oscars 2013 Live Online Coverage streaming + Oscars RED CARPET

The 85th Annual Academy Awards

Broadcast starts at 8pm ET/5pm PT on Sunday, February 24, 2013 on ABC, with the official ceremony beginning at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT.